Web Links

Birding in South Africa

  Adverntures with Nature - www.awn.co.za
  Birdlife Polokwane - www.birdlifepolokwane.co.za
  Birdlife South Africa - www.birdlife.org.za
  Cape Birding Route - www.capebirdingroute.org
  Getaway birding blog - http://www.getaway.co.za/content/getaway/magazine/blogs/categories.asp?cate
  Indicator Birding - www.birding.co.za
  Phalaborwa bird Club - www.phalaborwa.birdclub.co.za
  SAN Parks - www.sanparks.co.za
  Wildlife Sightings - www.wildlifesightings.co.za
  Zest for Birds - www.zestforbirds.co.za
  Zululand Birding Route - www.zbr.co.za

Member WebSites

- www.coachhouse.co.za
BATELEUR NATURE RESERVE - www.waterberg.co.za
Birding Ecotours - www.birdingecotours.co.za.
BIVACK GAME LODGE - www.bivack.com
Black Forest Mountain Lodge - www.blackforestlodge.netfirms.com
Blouberg Vulture Colony - www.blouberg.org
BUNDOX - www.bundox.co.za
Camp Africa - www.masazane.co.za
Coach House - www.coachhouse.co.za
Coach House - www.coachhouse.co.za
Dinonyane Lodge - www.dinonyane.co.za
D’Nalya Nature Reserve - www.golimpopo.co.za
Fairview Hotel & Village - www.fairviewtzaneen.co.za
Graceland Eco Retreat - www.gracelandeco.co.za
Jembisa and Palala River Reserve - www.jembisa.com
Kliphuis - www.komatiecotourism.co.za
KOLOLO GAME RESERVE - www.kololo.co.za
Kuhestan Farm Cottages - www.kuhestan.co.za
Kurisa Moya Nature Lodge - www.krm.co.za
Lajuma Mountain Retreat - www.Lajuma.com
Last Post Nature Reserve - www.lastpost.co.za
Legalameetse Nature Reserve - www.golimpopo.co.za
Lesheba Wilderness - www.lesheba.co.za
LINDANI LODGES - www.lindani.co.za
Madi a Thavha Mountain Lodge - www.mountainfarmlodge.com
Magoebaskloof Hotel - www.magoebaskloofhotel.co.za
Mapungubwe National Park - www.sanparks.org/parks/Mapungubwe
Masorini Bush Lodge, Phalaborwa - www.masorini.co.za
Matamba bush campsite & lodge - www.matambabushcamp.co.za
Medike Mountain Reserve - www.wheretostay.co.za/medike
Mmabolela - www.mmabolela.co.za
Mogalakwena River Lodge - www.mogalakwena.com
Mopane Bush Lodge - www.mopanebushlodge.co.za
Morning Sun Nature Reserve and Mashovhela Lodge - www.mashovhela.com
Nyalaland Wilderness Trail - www.sanparks.org
Owl Cottage - www.owlcottage.co.za
Pafuri Camp - Wilderness Safaris - www.wilderness/safaris.com
Pafuri Rivercamp - www.pafuri.co.za
Sefapane Lodge and Safaris - http://sefapane.co.za
Shiluvari Lakeside Lodge - www.shiluvari.com
SHONDORO MOUNTAIN RETREAT - www.shondoro.com
Sunbird Lodge, Phalaborwa - www.sunbirdlodge.com
THE MABULA GROUND HORNBILL RESEARCH & CONSERVATION - www.mabulagroundhornbillconservationproject.org.za
The Ranch Resort - www.theranch.co.za
Toro Yaka Bush Lodge, Balule Private Nature Reserve - http:www.toroyaka.co.za
Tuli Safari Lodge - www.tulilodge.com
Tuli Wilderness Trails - www.tulitrails.com
Tzaneen Country Lodge - www.tznlodge.co.za
Umkwali Tented Bush Camp - www.umkwali.com
Venitia Limpopo Nature Reserve - www.diamondbirdingroute.co.za
Victoria Guesthouse - www.victoriaplace.co.za
Xisaka Guest House - www.xisaka.co.za
© 2017 www.limpopobirding.com. All rights reserved. Site best viewed at 800 x 600 using IE